�[V�%P� ^UX�G�k!����Ĝ�S^�.U5;ҥPS��J�sL}�9�4Ӊ�@}F��>�}Ƿ�ec4k�0J4�������_w��V���_JSU�}`/|��`��E[~k���>����Ϸo�>��G;\���We�xm��#P� �ӟ |�=cɉ�F��';�3h{N#�M���ѳ� ��Mޠ�O��V�M�_��P��i������K������1�3��� �U4�Ա�/N^��{��{Oiym�@��&�X��cpc�1p�Y#jyͫ��5�hY�������A��&�E�y-ݜ�W�n. She will set up a call for comp and level. Average Facebook hourly pay ranges from approximately $14.97 per hour for Executive Assistant to … The information provided is from their perspective. Product Manager . What is a good IC5 and IC6 offer for PMM at Facebook and Lyft? At Facebook, RSUs are subject to a 4-year vesting schedule: 25% vests in the 1st year (5% every 2.4 months), then 25% in each of the 2nd, 3rd and 4th years (6.25% every 3 … No competing offers yet. If you don't like the team you're on or don't get the support you want from your manger, Facebook empowers you to find new teams or projects. I have been working at Facebook full-time for more than 5 years. This estimate is based upon 15 Facebook Director salary report(s) provided by employees or estimated based upon statistical methods. shuttle busses to work to avoid traffic. Facebook Inc income statements for executive base pay and bonus are filed yearly with the SEC in the edgar filing system. The number of levels varies. We have a simple system where each engineer has the title "software engineer" and a level 3 through 9. Visit PayScale to research Facebook Inc salaries, bonuses, reviews, benefits, and more! 9��� ��� ���H�ܩ☨����J��`����c�Tm� This question is about business hierarchy. Salaries posted anonymously by Facebook employees in Prineville. 8 salaries for 6 jobs at Facebook in Prineville. Facebook Salaries trends. View more Product Designer salary ranges with breakdowns by base, stock, and bonus amounts. Total Cash Compensation information is comprised of yearly Base Pay and Bonuses. Copyright © 2008–2020, Glassdoor, Inc. "Glassdoor" and logo are registered trademarks of Glassdoor, Inc. { "isFollowing": false, "isEEPActive": true,